Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group
.

patient engagement bulletins

Are you interested in getting involved in shaping health services?  

Would you like to keep informed about changes and developments in the NHS and the opportunities to make your voice heard?  

If so, then please click below to read our weekly news bulletin for patients, carers and members of the public. 

If you are involved in your community and you'd like to include information about relevant events, meetings and activities in our bulletin, please contact Sue Lilley by email: susan.lilley@nhs.net 


Tuesday 9 October 2018

Thursday 30 August 2018

Thursday 23 August 2018

Wednesday 8 August 2018

Tuesday 7 August 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018 - attachment - Partnership briefing re drug operations in Yeovil

Thursday 5 July 2018

Thursday 28 June 2018

Thursday 21 June 2018 part 2

Thursday 21 June 2018 part 1 - attachments - SAFC event invite 28 June 2018 - Planning the Somerset Children & Young People's Plan consultation

Thursday 31 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018 - attachment - SAFC event invite 28 June 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018 - attachments - Diabetes UK Swindon event leaflet - Somerset Equalities Officers Group newsletter

Tuesday 15 May 2018 - attachments - Admiral Nurses carers day poster - Talking Cafe poster - West Somerset Opportunity Area Newsletter Spring 2018 

Thursday 10 May 2018 - attachment - SAFC Event Invite 28 June 2018

Thursday 3 May 2018 part 2 - attachments - Music for the Mind concert flyer - Bringing communities together through the power of music - community connector workshop Langport

Thursday 3 May 2018 part 1 - attachments - Sedgemoor community drop in event - Sedgemoor dementia conference - Bridgwater Our Voice Somerset May 2018 - Frome Our Voice Somerset May 2018

Thursday 19 April 2018 - attachments - Common outcomes framework for social prescribingShaftesbury, Gillingham, SW Wilts and Somerset SRG Newsletter - STOMP easy read leaflet

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wednesday 28 March 2018 - attachment: Community Connector leaflet

Thursday 22 March 2018 - attachment: Carers Voice Bridgwater Event 11 April 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018 - attachments: Somerset Stronger Communities - Making Shepton Dementia Friendly - Dementia Friends Information

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tuesday 27 February 2018 - attachment SEND newsletter February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Thursday 8 February 2018 - attachment Somerset Equality Officers Group newsletter

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Thursday 25 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

Monday 18 December 2017

Monday 11 December 2017

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Monday 4 December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wednesday 16 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017 part 1 and part 2

Friday 3 November 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 25 October 2017

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 18 October 2017

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 11 October 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin
News release - Chard and Shepton Mallet inpatient wards to move
Media statement - temporary bed closures at Chard and Shepton Mallet hospitals

PPG Bulletin - Monday 9 October 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin
Creating health roadshow - Street flyer

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 4 October 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin
Community Connect poster Wiveliscombe
Somerset Connect leaflet

PPG Bulletin - Monday 2 October 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin
BAC Creative Wellness Day poster
Creative Wellbeing day Programme
Press release World Mental Health Day

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 28 September 2017

PPG Bulletin - Monday 4 September 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 31 August 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 24 August 2017

PPG Bulletin - Monday 21 August 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
Sedgemoor conversation agenda 06-09-17
Sedgemoor conversation feedback 21-06-17

PPG Bulletin - Monday 14 August 2017

PPG Bulletin - Monday 31 July 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 25 July 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 13 July 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
South West's Cancer Alliances' Patient and Public Engagement Event
SEND newsletter July 2017

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 4 July 2017

Click here to access attachment for this bulletin:
COG recommendations re fitness for surgery

PPG Bulletin - Friday 23 June 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 15 June 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
Weston General Hospital A&E news release
Weston General Hospital CQC report and news release

PPG Bulletin - Monday 12 May 2017 part 2

PPG Bulletin - Monday 12 May 2017 part 1

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
Somerset Mental Health Hub News June 2017

PPG Bulletin - Friday 26 May 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
Strengthening the circle briefing sheet and Perspectives participant information leaflet

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 24 May 2017

Click here to access attachments for this bulletin:
Creating health in Wells A4 poster and Creating health in Wells A5 flyer

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 17 May 2017

PPG Bulletin - Friday 12 May 2017

Click here to access attachment for this bulletin:
Somerset Mental Health Hub News - 12 May 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 9 May 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 4 May 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 2 May 2017

Click here to access attachment for this bulletin:
Peer support workshop course information

PPG Bulletin - Monday 24 April Part 2 - attachment

PPG Bulletin - Monday 24 April 2017 Part 1

PPG Bulletin - Monday 3 April 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 30 March 2017 part 2

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 30 March 2017 part 1

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 23 March 2017

PPG Bulletin - Monday 20 March 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 16 March 2017 - attachment

PPG Bulletin - Monday 13 March 2017 - attachment

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 9 March 2017

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 2 March 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 28 February 2017

PPG Bulletin - Monday 27 February 2017

PPG Bulletin - Friday 17 February 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 14 February 2017 part 1 and part 2

PPG Bulletin - Monday 6 February 2017 part 1 and part 2

PPG Bulletin - Wednesday 25 January 2017 

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 19 January 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 17 January 2017 

PPG Bulletin - Thursday 12 January 2017

PPG Bulletin - Tuesday 2 January 2017

CONTACT US

Contact Somerset CCG by phone or email:

01935 384000

somccg.enquiries@nhs.net

FIND SERVICES

Enter your full postcode

Enter your full postcode

Enter your full postcode

Enter your full postcode

FOLLOW US

EasySite CMS Powered by EasySite Web CMS