Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group

governing body

Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group has a governing body consisting of a Chief Accountable Officer, local GPs and lay members - working together to commission the best possible healthcare services in Somerset.

Find out more about our priorities and plans and about how we commission services

Governing Body meetings

Meeting dates, locations and related documents are available in the meetings and papers section

Governing Body members

Dr Rosie Benneyworth

Dr Jayne Chidgey-Clark

Sandra Corry

Lou Evans (Vice-Chair)

Dr Ed Ford (Chair)

Mr Basil Fozard

Judith Goodchild

Trudi Grant 

David Heath

Alison Henly 

Dr Alex Murray

Nick Robinson

Sandra Wilson


Related information

See also the NHS Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group Constitution, the register of Governing Body members' interests and the Governing Body membership chart


Contact Somerset CCG by phone or email:

01935 384000  


Enter your full postcode
Enter your full postcode

Enter your full postcode

Enter your full postcode


EasySite CMS Powered by EasySite Web CMS