Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group
.

Contact details - Continuing healthcare and funded nursing care

Continuing Healthcare Team

Phoebe Sherry-Watt, Continuing Healthcare Manager - phoebe.sherry-watt@nhs.net

Sarah Pullen, Deputy Continuing Healthcare Manager - sarah.pullen5@nhs.net

Michelle Gould, Continuing Healthcare Office Manager - michelle.gould1@nhs.net

Charlotte Brown, Continuing Healthcare Safeguarding Lead - charlotte.brown1@nhs.net

 

Funded Nursing Care Team

Barbara Ludlow, Nurse Advisor - barbara.ludlow1@nhs.net 

Penny Tavener, Funded Nursing Care Administrator - penny.tavener@nhs.net

 

Telephone Enquiries 

For Continuing Healthcare enquiries phone 01935 385233

 

CONTACT US

Contact Somerset CCG by phone or email:

01935 384000

somccg.enquiries@nhs.net

FIND SERVICES

Enter your full postcode
 
 
Enter your full postcode
Enter your full postcode
Enter your full postcode

FOLLOW US

EasySite CMS Powered by EasySite Web CMS